Monday, July 15, 2024
HomeMusicNew Music Releases and Upcoming Albums in 2023

New Music Releases and Upcoming Albums in 2023


Defiant Presents, Sha EK & Bandmanrill: Defiant Presents: Jiggy in Jersey (ft. MCVertt) (Defiant/Warner)

Holy Wave: 5 of Cups (Suicide Squeeze)

Quavo: Rocket Energy (High quality Management)

Robert Ouyang Rusli: Problemista (Unique Movement Image Soundtrack) (A24 Music)

August 11

Bonnie “Prince” Billy: Conserving Secrets and techniques Will Destroy You (Drag Metropolis)

Chief Keef: Almighty So 2 (43B)

DFL: My Loopy Life (Belief)

Lush: Lovelife (2023 Remaster) (4AD)

Lush: Break up (2023 Remaster) (4AD)

Lush: Spooky (2023 Remaster) (4AD)

Neil Younger: Chrome Goals (Reprise)

Noname: Sundial (self-released)

Public Picture Ltd.: Finish of World (PiL Official)

Rob Moose: Inflorescence EP (Sony Masterworks)

Spencer Zahn: Statues I (Cascine)

August 18

Anna Tivel: Outsiders (Dwell in a Dwelling Room) (Mama Chicken)

DeYarmond Edison: Epoch (Jagjaguwar)

Draag Me: Lord of the Shithouse (Doom Journey)

Fiddlehead: Dying Is Nothing to Us (Run for Cowl)

Jon Batiste: World Music Radio (Verve/Interscope)

Mick Jenkins: The Endurance (RBC/BMG)

Miso Additional: MSG EP (Transgressive)

Mr. Greg & Cass McCombs: Mr. Greg & Cass McCombs Sing and Play New People Songs for Kids (Smithsonian Folkways)

Nathan Mongol Wells: From a Darkish Nook (State Truthful)

Osees: Intercepted Message (Within the Purple)

Panda Bear, Sonic Growth & Adrian Sherwood: Reset in Dub (Domino)

Reneé Rapp: Snow Angel (Interscope)

Rhiannon Giddens: You’re the One (Nonesuch)

Sonic Youth: Dwell in Brooklyn 2011 (Goofin’)

Stephen Steinbrink: Disappearing Coin (Western Vinyl)

Speaking Heads: Cease Making Sense (Deluxe Version) (Rhino)

New music releases for Friday, August 18, 2023, embrace: Rhiannon Giddens: You’re the One (Nonesuch)

August 25

A Big Canine: Chew (Merge)


Source link