Monday, May 20, 2024
HomeMusicIce Spice Drops Like...? Deluxe Version: Stream

Ice Spice Drops Like…? Deluxe Version: Stream


Ice Spice is bringing the warmth with a brand new deluxe version of her debut EP Like…?

The Like…? deluxe version boasts 4 model new tracks referred to as “How Excessive?,” “Butterfly Ku,” “Deli,” and “On the Radar,” together with the remix of “Princess Diana” that includes Nicki Minaj that dropped again in April. These all precede the songs included on the unique version of the EP: the solo “Princess Diana,” “Gangsta Boo” that includes Lil Tjay, “Actin a Smoochie,” “Bikini Backside,” and, in fact, her irresistible hit “Munch.”

Ice Spice co-produced the EP alongside along with her common collaborator RiotUSA. You may stream the deluxe version of Like…? by way of Apple Music and Spotify beneath, after which hold scrolling to see its new art work and up to date tracklist.

Ice Spice initially shock launched the Like…? EP final January, simply days after Consequence named the Bronx rapper a Rising Artist to Watch in 2023. To not toot our personal horns, however, like, we have been proper.

Since then, Ice Spice has additionally attended the Met Gala, collaborated with Taylor Swift for a remix of “Karma” (which the 2 then carried out collectively), reunited with Minaj on “Barbie World” for Greta Gerwig’s Barbie soundtrack, and scheduled some upcoming tour dates supporting Doja Cat this fall. You may seize tickets to these reveals here.

Like…? Deluxe Version Paintings:

ice spice like deluxe edition ep album new music hip hop listen stream

Like…?  Deluxe Version Tracklist:
01. How Excessive?
02. Butterfly Ku
03. Deli
04. In Ha Temper
05. Princess Diana (feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. Princess Diana
07. Gangsta Boo (feat. Lil Tjay)
08. Actin a Smoochie
09. Bikini Backside
10. Munch
11. On the Radar (Bonus)


Source link