Thursday, May 30, 2024
HomeMusicDisclosure Announce New Album Out This Week

Disclosure Announce New Album Out This Week


Disclosure are releasing a brand new album this Friday, July 14. Alchemy is Man and Howard Lawrence’s first album to be independently launched through their BEGINNING imprint, Apollo Information, following their departure from Capitol Information. “This document is a celebration of us feeling liberated proper now,” Man Lawrence stated in a press release. “We’re not signed to a serious document label. We’re not going to tour this document. We will do no matter we like and be tremendous artistic.” Discover the tracklist and paintings under.

Disclosure’s final album was 2020’s Power. The brand new album arrives 10 years after the duo’s breakout debut, Settle.


01 In search of Love
02 Merely Received’t Do
03 Greater Than Ever Earlier than
04 A Little Bit
05 Go the Distance
06 Sometime…
07 We Have been in Love
08 Solar Showers
09 Purify
10 Brown Eyes
11 Discuss on the Cellphone


Source link