Monday, July 15, 2024
HomeHealth & Fitness2023 Chicago Professional Outcomes — Justin Shier Victorious

2023 Chicago Professional Outcomes — Justin Shier Victorious


It was a memorable weekend in Chicago.

The 2023 Chicago Professional occurred on July 21-22, 2023, in Chicago, Illinois. It featured athletes in ten divisions — Males’s Open, 212, Basic Physique, Males’s Physique, Girls’s Bodybuilding, Bikini, Determine, Health, Girls’s Physique, and Wellness — with the respective victors incomes a berth within the 2023 Olympia contest on November 2-5, 2023, in Orlando, FL. After adjustments to the Olympia qualification system, solely winners of an Worldwide Federation of Bodybuilding and Health (IFBB) contest or top-five finishers on the prior Olympia earn qualification to the flagship competitors.

One of many headline Chicago Professional winners was Justin Shier within the Males’s Open class. Based on his web page on NPC News Online, Shier’s win is his first within the IFBB Professional League after competing within the Nationwide Physique Committee (NPC) to begin his profession. Naturally, he’ll now get his first crack on the Mr. Olympia title whereas competing towards a few of bodybuilding’s largest stars.

2023 Chicago Professional Outcomes

Together with Shier, listed below are the respective winners of each division on the 2023 Chicago Professional.

Males’s Open

Justin Shier
Jonathan DeLaRosa
Stanislas de Longeaux
Blessing Awodibu
Patrick Moore
Eiren Gauley
Matt Kouba 
Erik Ramirez
Emmanuel Longoria
Stephen Daniels

Extra from Breaking Muscle:


Chris Jones
Jason Nguyen
Mohamed Embaby
Kevin Johnson
Yumon Eaton
Jordan Janowitz
Francisco Mercado Jr.
Peter Burmester
Ivan Cabrera
Devon Causey

Basic Physique

Marcus Perry 
Matthew Greggo 
Krimo Ammari 
Dylan Bursey 
Tony Coke
Gregory Dawson
Robert Waterhouse
Jerark Toribio Perez
Anthony Barbera III
Patryk Karpuk

Males’s Physique

Drew Cullen
Nick Koeu
Kirmani Victor
Alonzo Jefferson
Jahvair Mullings
Benjamin Iverson
Montae Bailey
Alexander Toplyn 
Joaquim Camps Angel 
Alexander Rogers

Extra from Breaking Muscle:

Girls’s Bodybuilding

Kristina Mendoza
Jessica E. Martin
Melissa Teich
Kyna Squarey
Wendy Sanchez
Maria Monica Vega


Savannah Dolezal
Lizzie Martinez
Adair Libbrecht
Ashley Hampton
Katiuska Gintili
Fallon A. Wainwright
Liana Giannamore
Mary Ann Parks 
Kateryna Kauffmann
Tatiana Lanovenko


Autumn Cleveland
Adela Ondrejovicova
Shanice Abrams
Edith Driver
Danielle Rose
Nelly Gonzalez
Ashley Radiance Fuller
Lena Johannesen
Erica Freneey
Ayra Bahar

Extra from Breaking Muscle:

Girls’s Physique

Danielle LaMartina
Nadia Vandal
Marie Berouskova
Justyna Rudnicka
Natalie Juron
Marika Jones
Marissa Jinkoji
Vallie Eden
Diana Schnaidt
Lisa Kudrey


Jodi Boam
Noemie Champagne-Cloutier
Sara Kovach
Annaleise Varga
Anna Fomina
Aurika Tyrgale
Layla Mikayla


Danai Theodoropoulou
Amy Li
Daniela Deiana
Quintaysia Goodley
Maria Paulette
Edna Ferreira de Souza
Kat Williams
Keana Burr
Charnice Bain

Extra from Breaking Muscle:

This isn’t the final step for any athletes nonetheless looking for a 2023 Olympia berth. The 2023 Texas Professional and the 2023 Tampa Professional current themselves as the following alternatives in a grand bodybuilding journey.

Featured picture: @justin_shier on Instagram


Source link